Meet The Team

EIURS consists of underwriting veterans from the environmental, casualty and energy sectors who are considered leaders and innovators within the middle market sector.

EIURS Contacts

Scott W. McDougall
Scott W. McDougallFounder
973-631-7575 ext. 502
smcdougall@eiurs.com
April Ciavolino
April CiavolinoSenior Underwriter Assistant
973-631-7575 ext. 501
aciavolino@eiurs.com
Danielle Napolitano
Danielle NapolitanoUnderwriting Assistant
973-631-7575 ext. 524
dnapolitano@eiurs.com

Casualty Team

Submissions: submissions@eiurs.com

Joseph Kulak
Joseph KulakVice President
973-631-7575 ext. 504
jkulak@eiurs.com
Jake Gibbons
Jake GibbonsUnderwriter
973-631-7575 ext. 508
jgibbons@eiurs.com
Matt Sullivan
Matt SullivanUnderwriter
973-631-7575 ext. 523
msullivan@eiurs.com
Ben Murphy
Ben MurphyUnderwriter
973-631-7575 ext. 522
bmurphy@eiurs.com
William Messler
William MesslerUnderwriter
973-631-7575 ext. 173
wmessler@eiurs.com

Casualty Team

Submissions: submissions@eiurs.com

Lorne T. Collier
Lorne T. CollierExecutive Vice President
973-631-7575 ext. 503
lcollier@eiurs.com
Michael Dirocco
Michael DiroccoSenior Underwriter
973-631-7575 ext. 506
mdirocco@eiurs.com
Ryan P. Hoffman
Ryan P. HoffmanUnderwriter
973-631-7575 ext. 507
rhoffman@eiurs.com

Property / Inland Marine & Workers Compensation

Submissions: submissions@eiurs.com

Elliot M. Landes
Elliot M. LandesAssistant Vice President
973-631-7575 ext. 505
elandes@eiurs.com

Marine

Submissions: Energymarine@eiurs.com

Gail Sorenson
Gail SorensonVP Marine
973-631-7575 ext. 223
gsorenson@eiurs.com

London – “Reverse Flow”

Pete Hook
Pete HookAssistant Vice President
973-631-7575 ext. 416
phook@eiurs.com

Ready to Talk?

EIURS is ready to help answer your questions.

Contact Us