Our Team2018-10-11T20:32:15+00:00

Meet The Team

EIURS consists of underwriting veterans from the environmental, casualty and energy sectors who are considered leaders and innovators within the middle market sector.

EIURS Contacts

Scott W. McDougall
Scott W. McDougallFounder
973-631-7575 ext. 502
smcdougall@eiurs.com
April Ciavolino
April CiavolinoSenior Underwriter Assistant
973-631-7575 ext. 501
smdougall@eiurs.com

Casualty Team

Joseph Kulak
Joseph KulakVice President
973-631-7575 ext. 504
jkulak@eiurs.com
Jake Gibbons
Jake GibbonsUnderwriter
973-631-7575 ext. 508
jgibbons@eiurs.com
Sarah Sperling
Sarah SperlingUnderwriter
973-631-7575 ext. 509
ssperling@eiurs.com
Matt Sullivan
Matt SullivanUnderwriter
973-631-7575 ext. 523
msullivan@eiurs.com
Ben Murphy
Ben MurphyUnderwriter
973-631-7575 ext. 522
bmurphy@eiurs.com

Casualty Team

Lorne T. Collier
Lorne T. CollierExecutive Vice President
973-631-7575 ext. 503
lcollier@eiurs.com
Michael Dirocco
Michael DiroccoUnderwriter
973-631-7575 ext. 506
mdirocco@eiurs.com
Ryan P. Hoffman
Ryan P. HoffmanUnderwriter
973-631-7575 ext. 507
rhoffman@eiurs.com

Property / Inland Marine & Workers Compensation

Elliot M. Landes
Elliot M. LandesAssistant Vice President
973-631-7575 ext. 505
elandes@eiurs.com

Marine

Mike Jacobs
Mike Jacobs Senior Underwriter
973-631-7575 ext. 520
mjacobs@eiurs.com

Ready to Talk?

EIURS is ready to help answer your questions.

Contact Us